Question no 1


Question no 1

You would like to reduce the disk space used for backup operations on your SQL Server 2008 R2 databases. You also want to minimize the impact to your production systems’ performance when performing backups. Which two of the following items should you perform to meet these requirements? (select 2)

1. Enable backup compression

2. Add the WITH LOW_PRIORITY option to your backup command

3. Create a user that is classified into a limited CPU workload group in Resource Governor

4. Create a user that is classified into a limited I/O workload group in Resource Governor

Go To The Answer

24 Responses to Question no 1

  1. Many thanks for the art, it is interesting and compelling. I have found my way here through Google, I am going to return one more time 🙂

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  3. Shera Maute says:

    Many thanks for the art, previously interesting and compelling. I discovered my way here through Google, I’ll go back over again 🙂

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. Bo Ginzel says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  6. penny stocks says:

    I really enjoy your posts. Your site has really great information! Ill most likely be reading it again very soon!

  7. Hiya there admin, I just wanted to actually make a short remark to mention that in fact I admired your particular piece of writing. Thanks!

  8. Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

  9. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very beneficial very helpful

  10. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  11. I want to express my appreciation to you just for rescuing me from such a dilemma. After scouting through the internet and coming across tips that were not productive, I figured my entire life was done. Living devoid of the solutions to the difficulties you have sorted out through your entire site is a crucial case, and the kind that could have adversely affected my career if I hadn’t noticed the website. Your primary ability and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was invaluable. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come across such a step like this. I can also at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your reliable and result oriented guide. I won’t hesitate to recommend your web sites to anyone who requires guidance on this problem.

  12. I really like your writing style, excellent info , thanks for posting : D.

  13. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  14. Basically to follow up on the update of this matter on your web-site and would like to let you know simply how much I valued the time you took to put together this handy post. Inside the post, you really spoke regarding how to really handle this concern with all ease. It would be my personal pleasure to collect some more suggestions from your site and come up to offer other people what I have benefited from you. Many thanks for your usual good effort.

  15. The devil is not always at a poor man’s door.

  16. Wonderful post and intriguing comments! Looks like individuals have a strong opinion about both sides of the coin!

  17. I appreciate an unbelievable post, would examine your personal others reviews. i appreciate your thinking for this, I soon became somewhat struck by this article. Merit again! You commit a good moment. Displays the beauty through fantastic report here. I think if a greater number thought about it like this, they’d have a better moment in time get the hang ofing the situation.

  18. Mike says:

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  19. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  20. Jadwiga Pery says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thanks

  21. Surely envision that which you claimed. Your current favorite validation was with the world wide web the best element to take in to accout regarding. I tell people, My partner and i surely get frustrated although folks think about issues that many people clearly do not understand regarding. Anyone were able to attack this toe nail about the very best in addition to outlined out the slide without necessity complication, other folks can have a indication. Will probably be again to get additional. Thank you!

  22. Cruz Prata says:

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  23. I simply want to say I am beginner to weblog and honestly liked this blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly come with outstanding stories. Kudos for sharing with us your web page.

  24. Well written post with many really good ideas. I have to say, well done and the very best in the years ahead

Leave a Reply

